top of page


The National Muslim Law Students Association is split into six (6) regions:

Region I: ME, VT, NH, MA, NY, PA, CT,  RI

Region II: NJ, OH, WV, DE, MD, DC, VA, MI

Region III: NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN, KY

Region IV: IN, IL, IA, SD, ND, MN, WI, WY, MT

Region V: CO, KS, MO, OK, AR, LA, TX, NM, NE

Region VI: AK, HI, WA, OR, CA, NV, UT, AZ, ID

bottom of page